If you have done business with someone and you'd like to recommend this party to someone else, you can link to them. To link to someone, go to the page of the person I would like to link. In the right sidebar in the top you will see that you can connect to this person. That's the "linking link". If you have already performed a linking request it will be stated the your request is outgoing. Once a request has been sent, the other party will receive a notification and they can decide to link back to you. A link will NOT be publicly visible until both parties have agreed to link. To see if you have pending connection requests, go to www.blendernetwork.org/conections being logged in with your account.
Modified on: Sat, 6 Dec, 2014 at 4:21 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.